issue 2012 is still being compiled, but bits and pieces of it will start trickling out into the world over the next few days. here are this year’s featured artists:

Doug Barrett
Jaap Blonk
Eoin Callery
Scott Cazan
Roc Jiménez de Cisneros
Tim Feeney / Vic Rawlings
John Granzow
Christian Kesten
James Klopfleisch
Adam Overton
Laura Steenberge
Christine Tavolacci