We are pleased to announce the following artists as participants in issue 2011 of the Experimental Music Yearbook:

Casey Anderson
G. Douglas Barrett
John Bischoff
Scott Cazan
Bill Dietz
John P. Hastings
Travis Just
James Klopfleisch
Hans Koch
GX Jupitter Larsen
Jessi Marino
Albert Ortega
Mark Trayle
Tashi Wada
C. Spencer Yeh

The 2011 festival will feature new performance works, installations, and essays, and will take place the weekend of October 21st in Los Angeles, CA and New York, NY.